ABOUT OUR AGENCY

WHO WE ARE & WHAT WE DO

Some words about us

Creativity without strategy is called art, whereas creativity with strategy is called advertising. Knowledge of targeted markets and optimization of resources, enable us to communicate powerfully, as we achieve success. In today’s competitive market, we need more than just creativity. We must be proficiently equipped with all the modern , groundbreaking tools and marketing solutions.
Intelligent Solution is a Cairo- based public relations marketing and advertising agency firm that specializes in corporate Public Relations and marketing. Our areas of specialization are image creation, branding, management of publicity , marketing campaigns and organizing events.

About our team

We are proud to work with

OUR WORKS

PROJECTS WE ARE PROUD OF

Our focus is intelligent solution, but our principles are universal. When like-minded creatives come together, inspire one another, and share their ideas, bigger and better things happen.
Be inspired by renowned designers, illustrators and storytellers, and browse the vendor marketplace with wares from all over the country, right here in intelligent solution.

OUR SERVICES

WHAT WE ARE DO

Web design & Development

All kinds and sizes of any business strive to grow up and gain more of their customer’s loyalty so, when we start any website design.

Social Media Marketing

We help you to grow your business smartly, and interact continuously with you customers anywhere and from any device.

E-commerce

 

We have an E-commerce websites design and development company that can produce you more sales online.

 

Branding

Stay Ahead of the Curve and Be Successful, always be on the mind of your customers with a competitive brand.

our-serv

BEHIND THE SCENES

A TEAM OF BRIGHT PROFESSIONALS

ahmed-hanafy

Ahmed Hanafy

Solutions Director

Email :

mark-maher

Mark Maher

Creative Director

E-mail : Mark@is-eg.com

amr-hanafy

Amr Hanafy

Senior Web Developer

E-Mail :

10958106_10206366973472575_7738010684504498478_o

Gina Khairy

Senior Graphic designer

E-Mail : gina@is-eg.com

50

Nessma Jacob

Graphic Designer

E-Mail : nessma@is-eg.com

dalia

Dalia Khaled

Web Designer 

E-Mail :

Maryem

Mariam Waguih Ramzy

Graphic Designer

E-Mail : mariam@is-eg.com

Rana

Rana Abd EL Razeq

Graphic / Web Designer 

E-Mail :

Marina

Marina Raafat

Web Editor
Marina

Marina Boktor

Social Media Specialist
40

Eman Amr

Account Excutive

E-Mail : eman@is-eg.com

20

Nada Mohamed

Account Excutive

E-Mail : nada@is-eg.com

IMG_20160714_164901

Marian Abd El -Mseeh

Account Excutive

E-Mail : Marian@is-eg.com

Fatima Deraz

Business Develper

E-Mail : Fatima@is-eg.com

Anstasya3-5

Anstasia Melad

Office Manager

E-Mail : Anstasia@is-eg.com

CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Send us a message

Send messageclear

Contact information

Address:
Al Maadi , st 270 , Bullding No 3 Cairo, Egypt

Phone numbers:
01002312321

Email:
Info@is-eg.com